Milk and Cigarettes

Rambles about stuff I like.

Sens win Round 1 – That was all me and my hockey superstitions.

So I taught my class again today, and I was a lot less nervous than last time. But I was still a bit nervous in the beginning. I think one thing I might do next time is smile when I get to class.

Anyhoo, as it happened just like on Tuesday for the miracle comeback, my teaching today directly helped win the game, purely on hockey superstition.

Cutting this short today ’cause I’m too pumped by the Sens win!

If you want to listen to a good song, try “Majestic” by Wax Fang. (It was on during the last American Dad episode, when the audiovisual alien called the Majestic is reading all of Jeff’s thoughts. Yeah, it was a weird episode.)

May 9, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

