Milk and Cigarettes

Rambles about stuff I like.

Guh

Oh man! The NHL 14 demo is here! I can’t wait to play it!

One of my rules during the day is that I can’t surf the net or watch tv or play video games until all my goals are done. I’ve only got 3 things left to do! Soon I will be enjoying new hockey goodness! Huzzah!

Anyhoo, I think my brain resents that post I wrote awhile back about how he (my brain, I call him ‘Thinker’) was an asshole. And so Thinker responded in kind, last night, by not letting me fall asleep.

I went to bed around 11:15pm. And I was plenty tired from the day, because I’d done a bunch of cardio at the gym, and I got up at 7:00am. So I was expecting to fall asleep right away.

“Bzzt! Wrong. Let’s keep you up until 2:00am!” said Thinker.

As a result, I’m pretty tired today… and this post may appear somewhat scattered.

Anyhoo… I think I might’ve found a way to improve the conditions of my thesis. Of course, they’re highly technical and I can’t get into them here without installing some sort of Latex-Wordpress Add on.

Hmm… I wonder if there is such a thing?

Anyhoo… sorta stuck for ideas on what to write about today. I’m so friggin tired… I think I will get another Tim Horton’s extra large coffee in a short while. I’m determined not to nap today, so I can go to bed early. In the meantime, things are going slowly…

Tell ya what – let’s talk about cutie pie honey bunches.

004

This is my brother’s dog Mack. I like to call him Honey Bunches.

002

Here he is snoozing.

005

Here he is dozing.

003

How cute! He’s all tuckered out.

001

And here he is after a visit from the sandman.

August 20, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

