Milk and Cigarettes

Rambles about stuff I like.

On second thought..

As it happens, these recaps take a looong time to do. So instead, I’m gonna go back to my regular 15-min writing schedule – and do another 15 behind the scenes on the GoT posts. Then I’ll post a new one every Friday or so… In this way, I’ll keep up with my writing, and get a much more thoughtful GoT post out.

That being said, I’ll probably re-do episode 1 and start stashing them on another blog somewhere. I’ll do all this over the weekend – so come Monday I’m back to regularly scheduled rambles.

July 10, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

